Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Administration

Work with a committed team dedicated to supporting our more than 13,000 students and postdoctoral fellows on their path to an internationally recognized university diploma.

Direction 

Annie Pilote
Doyenne et secrétaire
418 656-2131, poste 408383
fesp-doyenne@fesp.ulaval.ca

Carole Lalonde
Vice-doyenne
418 656-2131, poste 405318
fesp-vicedoyenne@fesp.ulaval.ca

Daniel Bérubé
Coordonnateur à l'administration
418 656-2131, poste 402380
daniel.berube@fesp.ulaval.ca 

Professionnel team

Steve Bilodeau
Conseiller en systèmes d’information
418 656-2131, poste 407708  
steve.bilodeau@fesp.ulaval.ca

Koassi D'Almeida
Agent de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 415187   
koassi.dalmeida@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marion Humbert
Chargée de communication
418 656-2131, poste 402149
marion.humbert@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marie Claude Malenfant
Agente de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 405861  
marie-claude.malenfant@fesp.ulaval.ca

Frédéric Plamondon
Conseiller pédagogique universitaire
418 656-2131, poste 404972
frederick.plamondon@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marie-Ève Routhier
Agente de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 416033
marie-eve.routhier@fesp.ulaval.ca

Seima Souissi
Agente de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 400041
seima.souissi@fesp.ulaval.ca

Administrative team

Hélène Béland
Agente de bureau
418 656-2131, poste 402308  
helene.beland@fesp.ulaval.ca

Andréanne Bigonnesse
Agente de bureau
418 656-2131, poste 415944
andreanne.bigonnesse@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marie-Christine Leblond
Technicienne en administation 
418 656-2131, poste 406370  
marie-christine.leblond@fesp.ulaval.ca

Dany Roy
Agente de bureau
418 656-2131, poste 405240
dany.roy@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marielle Tremblay
Agente de secrétariat
418 656-2131, poste 406368
direction@fesp.ulaval.ca 

Faculty Council

The Council of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies assists and advises the dean on all matters related to graduate studies:

Master’s and doctoral studies
Research training
Student supervision
Support for success
Financial aid
Postdoctoral fellowships

Since not all faculties can be represented on the council, those that do not have an official representative at any given time may designate an observer.

See the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Council record of appointments  for member information.