FR
Home > Faculty > Administration

Administration

Work with a committed team dedicated to supporting our 11,000 students and postdoctoral fellows on their path to an internationally recognized university diploma. 

Direction 

Josée Bastien
Doyenne et secrétaire
418 656-2131, poste 405318
fesp-doyenne@fesp.ulaval.ca

Denis Simard
Vice-doyen
418 656-2131, poste 408383
fesp-vicedoyen@fesp.ulaval.ca

Daniel Bérubé
Coordonnateur à l'administration
daniel.berube@fesp.ulaval.ca 

Professionnal team 

Amélie Bédard
Coordonnatrice d'opérations
418 656-2131, poste 402149 
amelie.bedard@fesp.ulaval.ca

Steve Bilodeau
Conseiller en systèmes d’information
418 656-2131, poste 407708  
steve.bilodeau@fesp.ulaval.ca

Koassi D'Almeida
Agent de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 415187   
koassi.dalmeida@fesp.ulaval.ca

Martine Godbout
Agente de recherche et de planification  
418 656-2131 poste 406639
martine.godbout@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marie Claude Malenfant
Agente de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 405861  
marie-claude.malenfant@fesp.ulaval.ca

Marie-Eve Routhier
Agente de recherche et de planification
418 656-2131, poste 416033
marie-eve.routhier@fesp.ulaval.ca

Andy Dimitri Veilleux
Chargé d'enseignement
418 656-2131, poste 404972
andy-dimitri.veilleux@fesp.ulaval.ca

Administrative team

Hélène Béland
Agente de bureau
418 656-2131, poste 402308  
helene.beland@fesp.ulaval.ca

Chantale Hort
Agente de secrétariat
418 656-2131, poste 406371
direction@fesp.ulaval.ca 

Marie-Christine Leblond
Agente à la gestion des études
418 656-2131, poste 406370  
marie-christine.leblond@fesp.ulaval.ca

Élizabeth Lord
Agente de bureau
elizabeth.lord@fesp.ulaval.ca 

Dany Roy
Agente de bureau
418 656-2131, poste 405240
dany.roy@fesp.ulaval.ca

Faculty Council 

The Council of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies assists and advises the dean on all matters related to graduate studies:

  • Master’s and doctoral studies
  • Research training
  • Student supervision
  • Support for success
  • Financial aid
  • Postdoctoral fellowships

Since not all faculties can be represented on the council, those that do not have an official representative at any given time may designate an observer.

See the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Council record of appointments for member information.